rumput tetangga selalu terlihat lebih hijau, pake pupuk apa sih?

6 Responses to “”


  1. 1 Mount Prospect Dentist June 20, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare
    to see a great blog like this one today.

  2. 2 Marta June 23, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I believe that is among the such a lot vital information for me.

    And i am happy studying your article. However wanna observation on some normal issues, The site style
    is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Just right
    job, cheers

  3. 3 Suzanna July 31, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and
    in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  4. 4 Rickey August 5, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of
    spam remarks? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  5. 5 Winnie August 16, 2013 at 2:06 am

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to understand so much about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I feel that you just can do with some % to pressure the message home a little bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog.
    An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  6. 6 http://liberty.ifas.Ufl.edu/4h/2013/01/23/4-h-honey-bee-essay-contest September 10, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    Why users still make use of to read news
    papers when in this technological globe all is available on net?


Leave a comment




Blog Stats

  • 3,388 hits

Rendy's Photo

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.